Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Xmas opening

Xmas and New Year opening times

Saturday 21st December             9:00 - 17:30                                 
Sunday 22nd December     Closed
Monday 23rd December 9:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 24th December Closed
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December 9:00 - 17:30
Saturday 28th December 9:00 - 17:30
Sunday 29th December 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 30th December 9:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 31st December 9:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 1st January                  10:00 - 16:00
Polands
  Family Furnishers since 1883