Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Xmas opening

Xmas and New Year opening times

Thursday 23rd December             9:00 - 16:00                                 

Friday 24th December    

Closed
Saturday 25th December Closed
Sunday 26th December Closed
Monday 27th December Closed
Tuesday 28th December Closed
Wednesday 29th December           9:00 - 16:00
Thursday 30th December 9:00 - 16:00
Friday 31st December 9:00 - 16:00
Saturday 1st January Closed
Monday 2nd January 9:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 3rd January                  9:00 - 16:00
Polands
  Family Furnishers since 1883